Do I need to deactivate and then reactivate when installing a new version ?

No, just make sure that you quit the "old" application before starting the new version, and it will be activated. Do not run the two at the same time.

However avoid having multiple versions on your Mac, specially if you are working with Actions and AppleScripts because AppleScripts can open randomly an old version.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk